Background

我们的补充剂和精华是如何起作用的?

我们采用德国制造的具有最高质量药品级原料的专利先进输送系统。每瓶由30多种成分的微标签组合而成,根据您的个人身体健康和健康需求进行混合。探索我们产品的成分

Genetics Life定制补充成分表

report
活化B络合物

以活性形式结合四种重要的B族维生素。有助于提高新陈代谢率、红细胞形成、神经系统功能、呼吸和抗体形成。

tablet
α-硫辛酸

一种脂肪和水溶性的营养物质,在抗氧化中起重要作用。有助于提高能量水平,丙酮酸脱氢酶复合物和有氧代谢的共同因子。

dropper
穿心莲属

穿心莲有助于改善免疫反应,支持抗体功能和吞噬功能。它有助于子宫收缩,孕妇不应服用。

dropper
无水甜菜碱

甜菜碱支持身体维持健康同型半胱氨酸水平的能力。甜菜碱也会引发健康的胃蛋白酶分泌,这有助于消化效率和成人的整体健康。

dropper
博斯韦利亚

博斯韦利亚促进健康的炎症反应,从而为关节健康、软组织和皮肤健康提供重要支持。

dropper
钙/维生素D3

对优化骨矿化和预防皮肤癌至关重要。维生素D,又称阳光维生素,是一种脂溶性维生素/激素,可从晒太阳来摄取。

dropper
CranMax/D-甘露糖加

不含溶剂、防腐剂、糖、水或着色剂的蔓越莓提取物。它有助于将营养物质输送到下消化道。与D-甘露糖一起,我们的混合物支持一个健康的泌尿道,它有助于身体保持微生物在检查和冲洗他们通过泌尿道。

dropper
辅酶Q10 Emblica

除了抗氧化外,还加强能源生产。结合一种印度醋栗提取物Emblica,它有助于支持健康的胆固醇水平和支持心脏和心血管健康的流行营养补充。

dropper
C姜黄素/生姜生物强化

姜黄素是姜黄的有效成分。它提供抗氧化剂支持和广泛的抗炎作用。我们的复合物是一个专利姜黄素复合物,提供高达7倍,2倍于其他姜黄素制剂。它也有助于支持消化和心血管健康

dropper
果蔬

含有多种水果、蔬菜、浆果和植物的提取物。我们只使用标准化、专有和高氧自由基吸收能力的最佳成分。我们的1克水果和蔬菜相当于9份水果和蔬菜。它提供抗氧化剂配方,促进心血管和整体健康。

dropper
葡萄糖胺硫酸盐/透明质酸

能在关节液和结缔组织中找到的葡萄糖胺硫酸盐和透明质酸可以提高运动的灵活性。补充葡萄糖胺硫酸盐并不像许多主流产品那样掩盖磨损的影响,而是支持人体自身保持健康关节的机制。尤其对于身体老化或经常运动的人,葡萄糖胺是一种浓缩的关节软骨和透明质酸促进关节润滑。

dropper
柠檬酸镁

高质量的柠檬酸镁补充,结合我们的钙/维生素D3促进最佳骨矿化。镁在骨骼肌松弛、平滑肌松弛、神经功能、ATP生成、心功能等方面发挥着重要作用。我们的混合是根据患者的年龄、医疗条件、药物和目标进行调整的。

dropper
甲磺酰甲烷(MSM)

人体用来维持软骨和结缔组织的天然硫源。硫化物有助于结缔组织中的交联,提高流动性和灵活性。硫也被用于全身蛋白质和酶的合成。虽然MSM通常存在于肉类、乳制品和新鲜农产品中,但在食品加工过程中常常会被破坏。

dropper
多种维生素/矿物质

28种药物级活性成分的综合组合,微囊化,在消化道中缓慢释放,以优化吸收。B Vitamins,多种维生素,抗氧化剂,矿物质和氨基酸-所有这些营养素是至关重要的促进健康碳水化合物,脂质和蛋白质代谢,优化抗氧化,免疫反应,组织修复和许多其他基本功能。此外,这种配方为这些营养素提供了特定的比例,以确保均衡的补充。

dropper
N-乙酰半胱氨酸

半胱氨酸一种氨基酸L-半胱氨酸的衍生物,是为数不多的含有硫磺的氨基酸之一。它是内源性抗氧化剂谷胱甘肽的一种成分,也用于生产牛磺酸。它可以转化为葡萄糖并用作能源。此外,它还促进胃肠道的健康保护层和免疫细胞间的通讯。

dropper
初级α(L-精氨酸、L-瓜氨酸、葡萄籽提取物)

这些成分共同促进了成年男性的健康老化,特别是肌肉发育和心血管健康。

dropper
Prime Alpha Plus(鸟氨酸)

它在精氨酸生物合成中起主要的中间作用。与精氨酸合用时,鸟氨酸可促进瘦体重、肌肉生长、细胞内能量利用、胰岛素和生长激素水平。非常适合与力量训练计划一起常规使用。此外,鸟氨酸能促进手术、烧伤和其他身体压力的愈合和恢复。

dropper
酵母米提取物3%

含有天然莫纳科林K的发酵米制品有助于维持健康的胆固醇水平。抑制酶HMG-CoA-redctase。有益心血管健康,无明显副作用。不应被怀孕或哺乳的母亲服用。应该在医生的指导和监督下服用。

dropper
维生素C

众所周知的水溶性抗氧化剂,特别有益于支持皮肤和结缔组织的免疫系统和健康。

dropper
SOD甜瓜提取物

超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)是一种在我们的活细胞中发现的抗氧化酶,对细胞的防御和再生起着重要作用。

dropper
天然氨基酸/肽

从新鲜的挪威鲑鱼蛋白中提取,含有全谱的天然氨基酸和短肽,支持所有身体功能和肌肉质量修复以及所有重要蛋白质的再生。氨基酸是人体所有蛋白质的基本成分,包括皮肤、肌肉、结合组织、内脏、血液和免疫防御。

dropper
维生素K2 MK-7

植物和藻类产生的维生素K1(叶绿醌)和动物产品中发现的微生物组织素维生素K2(门那醌)。它是心血管和骨骼健康所必需的。维生素K2 MK-7可能有助于预防骨质疏松症、不适当的钙化(如脚后跟骨刺、肾结石等)、动脉粥样硬化(动脉硬化)和心血管疾病、中风和癌症以及衰老过程的管理。

dropper
水飞蓟碱

来源于奶蓟植物,对酒精性和其他毒素引起的肝硬化、肝炎和脂肪变性等炎性肝疾病的辅助治疗。

dropper
西蘭花精華

广泛的抗氧化和解毒酶,进一步优化代谢功能。

dropper
S-乙酰基硫

谷胱甘肽在体内自然产生,是一种强力的解毒剂。具有抗衰老作用。

dropper
灵芝

一种草药蘑菇,已知具有神奇的健康益处。它调节各种细胞功能和系统,包括内分泌(激素)、免疫、心血管、中枢、神经和消化系统。它具有抗氧化和抗癌的特性,减少突变和致癌的危险,保护免疫细胞,使它们保持免疫监视和反应。

dropper
藏红花提取物

它被用作抗抑郁剂,在减轻抑郁症状方面产生与氟西汀相似的效果。

dropper
硫酸软骨素

负责软骨的“缓冲效应”。它有助于保持水分,对关节的舒适运动范围至关重要。无论是寻求促进舒适的运动范围的成熟成人还是希望支持运动恢复的运动员,都推荐使用。

dropper
L-色氨酸

蛋白质构建块和必需氨基酸,色氨酸可用于治疗失眠、睡眠呼吸暂停、抑郁、焦虑和经前期综合征、戒烟、注意力缺陷多动障碍和抽动秽语综合征的形式。

dropper
赖氨酸

在肉碱的形成中起着重要的作用,它能降低胆固醇水平并将脂肪酸转化为能量。赖氨酸还促进钙的吸收和胶原蛋白的形成,这有助于骨骼和结缔组织的生长,维持氮平衡,并通过产生抗体维持健康的免疫功能。因此,有助于伤后及术后患者的康复。

dropper
银杏叶

银杏提取物对神经、心肌、血管和视网膜血管具有氧化应激和其他侮辱的保护作用。萜类化合物通过扩张血管和减少血小板粘附来促进健康的血液流动。

dropper
人参

具有抗炎症作用、抗氧化、抗癌特性和免疫调节作用,对生命、炎症、免疫、心脏、认知、压力老化等有多种有益作用。

dropper
绿茶

含有EGCG(表没食子儿茶素没食子酸酯)-一种活性成分,因其在体重管理中的作用而闻名。

dropper
Testomax

Testofen是胡芦巴的提取物,一种具有抗炎作用的草药。葫芦巴提取物已知具有抗菌,抗氧化,抗糖尿病和抗肿瘤活性,除了改善你的性生活和生殖功能。

dropper
AMP-k Max

绞股蓝含有在运动中产生的倍半乳糖。它有助于复制运动对新陈代谢和健康的益处。它旨在调节肝脏、脂质、骨骼肌和大脑中的代谢活性,影响葡萄糖利用、氧化和食欲,并有助于减少体脂并促进适度的减肥。

dropper
Skin Protect

聚碘能保护你的皮肤免受紫外线的伤害,延缓皮肤老化加速。一种专有成分,有助于补充防晒剂的光保护,减少氧化应激和DNA损伤,同时还提供白化效果通过抑制黑色素合成。

Genetics Life 定制精华成分表

当前的现成的美容精华是随意性制作的的,并且只能根据大众市场解决明显的症状。 Genetics Life的个性化解决方案可帮助您根据190个基因组合发现皮肤老化和敏感性信息。多达252种血清组合,再加上我们的4种保湿剂选项,我们提供针对超过14种肤色的1000多种溶液组合,适用于干燥,潮湿,白天和夜晚的肤色。为增强胶原蛋白,抗氧化剂,抗炎剂和提亮肤色提供结果。
Binoculars icon
去离子水
Binoculars icon
扁桃油
Binoculars icon
抗坏血酸
Binoculars icon
橄榄角鲨烯
Binoculars icon
羟基硬脂醇
Binoculars icon
羟基硬脂酰葡萄糖苷
Binoculars icon
棕榈酰甘氨酸
Binoculars icon
甘草根提取物
Binoculars icon
金盏菊花提取物
Binoculars icon
苹果干细胞
Binoculars icon
比沙博洛尔
Binoculars icon
玫瑰水
Binoculars icon
刺番石榴胶
Binoculars icon
Germall+
Binoculars icon
红酒提取物
Binoculars icon
海扁豆细胞
Binoculars icon
Solanum lycospericum(番茄)果实提取物
Binoculars icon
木糖醇
Binoculars icon
生育酚(维生素E)
Binoculars icon
海带提取物
Binoculars icon
裙带菜提取物
Binoculars icon
天冬氨酸镁
Binoculars icon
葡萄糖酸锌
Binoculars icon
葡萄糖酸铜
Icon

Background

How do our supplement and serum work?

We utilize a Patented Advanced Delivery System with the highest quality pharmaceutical-grade raw ingredients made in Germany. Each bottle consists of Microtabs combinations of more than 30 ingredients mixed based on your individual body health and wellness needs.
Explore our ingredients below:

Genetics Life Personalised Supplements Ingredient List

report
Activated B-Complex

Combines four important B vitamins in activated form. Helps to improve metabolism rate, forming of red blood cell, nervous system function, respiration and antibody formation.

tablet
Alpha-Lipoic Acid

A fat and water soluble nutrient that pllays an important role in anti-oxidation. Helps to increase energy level, co-factor for pyruvate dehydrogenase complex and aerobic metabolism.

dropper
Andrographis

Andrographis Paniculata helps in improving immune responses, supports antibody function and phagocytosis. It helps in uterine contractions and should not be taken by pregnant women.

dropper
Betaine Anhydrous

Betaine supports the body's ability to maintain healthy homocysteine levels. Betaine also triggers healthy pepsin production which helps in digestive efficiency and overall health for mature adults.

dropper
Boswellia

Boswellia promotes healthy inflammatory responses resulting in significant support for joint health, soft tissue and skin health.

dropper
Calcium/Vitamin D3

Essential for optimal bone mineralisation and prevention of skin cancers. Vitamin D, also known as sunshine vitamin, is a fat-soluble vitamin/hormone which can be found from sun exposure.

dropper
CranMax/ D-mannose Plus

Cranberry extract containing no solvents, preservatives, sugars, water, or coloring agents. It helps in delivering nutrients to lower gastrointestinal tract. Together with D-mannose, our blend supports a healthy urinary tract and it helps the body to keep micro-organisms in check and flush them through urinary tract.

dropper
Coenzyme Q10 Emblica

Enhance energy production in addition to anti-oxidation. Combined with a Emblica, an indian gooseberry extract, it helps to suppport healthy cholesterol levels and a popular nutrients supplement for supporting cardiac and cardiovascular health.

dropper
Curcumin/Ginger Bio-Enhanced

Curcumin is an active component of turmeric. It provides antioxidant support and a broad range of anti-inflammatory effects. Our complex is a patented curcumin complex which provides up to 7 times more and to 2 times longer than other curcumin preparations. It also helps in supporting digestive and cardiovascular health

dropper
Fruits and Greens

Containing a wide range of extracts from fruit, vegetables, berry and plant. We use only the best ingredients that are standardised, proprietary and high in Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity. 1 gram of our Fruits and Greens is equivalent to 9 servings of fruits and vegetables. It provides antioxidant formulation, promotes cardiovascular and overall wellness.

dropper
Glucosamine Sulfate/Hyaluronic Acid

Found both in joint fluid and in connective tissue, glucosamine sulfate and hyaluronic acid improves dexterity in motion. Rather than masking the effects of wear and tear as many mainstream products do, supplementing with glucosamine sulfate supports body's own mechanisms for mantaining healthy joints. Especially for aging body or regular sportsmen, Glucosamine is a concentrated joint cartilage and hyaluronic acid promotes joint lubrication.

dropper
Magnesium Citrate

High quality magnesium citrate supplementation, combined together with our calcium/vitamin D3 promotes optimal bone mineralisation. Magnesium plays a key role in skeletal muscle relaxation, smooth muscle relaxation, neuronal function, ATP production, cardiac function and so forth. Our blend is adjusted based on the patient's age, medical conditions, medications and goals.

dropper
Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)

A natural source of sulfure that the body uses to maintain cartilage and connective tissue. Sulfure helps to form the cross-linages in connective tissue which improves mobility and flexibility. Sulfur is also used throughout the body for synthesis of proteins and enzymes. Although usually present in meat, dairy and fresh produce, MSM is often destroyed in the processing of food.

dropper
Multi-vitamin/Mineral Plus

A comprehensive combination fo 28 pharmaceutical grade active ingredients, micro-encapsulated for slow release in digestive tract to optimise uptake. B Vitamins, Multi-Vitamins, Antioxidants, Minerals and Amino Acids- All of these nutrients are vital in promoting healthy carbohydrate, lipid and protein metabolism, optimising anti-oxidation, immune responses, tissue repair and many other essential functions. Furthermore, this formulation provides specific ratios for these nutrients to ensure balanced supplementation.

dropper
N-Acetylcysteine

A derivative of amino acid L-cysteine, one of the few amino acids that contains sulfure. It is a component of the endogenous antioxidant glutathione and is also used to produce taurine. It can be converted into glucose and used as source of energy. In addition, it promotes the healthy protective lining of the GI tract, and immune cell-to-cell communication.

dropper
Prime alpha (L-Arginine, L-Citrulline, Grape Seed Extract)

Together these ingredients promote healthy ageing for adult males, especially muscle development and cardiovascular health.

dropper
Prime Alpha Plus (Ornithine)

It plays a primary role as an intermediate in arginine biosynthesis. When taken with arginine, ornithine promotes lean body mass, Muscle building, Intracellular energy utilization, insulin and growth hormone level. Ideal to be used routinely with strength training programs. In addition, ornithine promote healing and recovery from surgery, burns and other physical stressors.

dropper
Read Yeat Rice Extract 3%

Fermented rice product with a natural source of monacolin K. Helps to support healthy cholesterol levels. Inhibit enzyme HMG CoA redctase. Provides cardiovascular health benefits with no significant side effects. Should not be taken by pregnant or breastfeeding mothers. Should be taken under direction and supervision of a physician.

dropper
Vitamin C

Well-known water soluble antioxidant, especially beneficial to support the immnue system and health of dermal and connective tissue.

dropper
SOD Melon Extract

Superoxide dismutasse (SOD) is a nautral antioxidant enzyme found in our living cells responsbile for cellular defence and regeneration.

dropper
Natural Amino Acids/Peptides

Extracted from fresh Norwegian salmon protein, contains the full spectrum of natural amino acids and short peptides supporting all bodily functions and repair of muscle mass as well as regeneration of all vital proteins. Amino acids are the basic components of all proteins in human body including skin, muscles, binding tissue, internal organs, blood and immune defence.

dropper
Vitamin K2 MK-7

Vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) produced by plants and algae, and Vitamin K2 (menaquinone) which is of microbial orgin found in animal products. It is required for cardiovasscular and bone health. Vitamin K2 MK-7 may help with the prevention of Osteoporosis, inappropriate calcification (eg. heel spurs, kidney stones, etc.), Atherosclerosis (hardening of the arteries) and cardiovascular disease, Stroke and Cancer and the Management of the ageing process.

dropper
Silymarine (Milk Thistle)

Derived from the milk thistle plant, a supportive treatment for inflammatory liver conditions such as cirrhosis, hepatitis, and fatty infliltration cause by alcohol and other toxin.

dropper
Broccoli Extract

Wide range of antioxidant and detoxification enzymes, further optimizing metabolic function.

dropper
S-Acetyle Gluthathione

Gluththione is produced naturally within the body and is a powerful detoxifier. Provides anti-aging effects.

dropper
ReiShi Mushroom

A Herbal mushroom known to have miraculous health benefits. It regulate various cellular functions and system, including the endocrine (hormonal), immune, cardiovascular, central, nervous and digestive system. It's antioxidant and anticancer properties decrease risk of mutation and carcinogenesis and protect immune cells, allowing them to maintain immune surveillance and response.

dropper
Saffron Extract

It is used as an antidepressive agent and produces similar effects as fluoxetine medication in reducing symptoms of depression.

dropper
Chondroitin Sulfate

Responsible for the "cushioning effect" of cartilage. It helps to retain water and is vital for a comfortable range of motions in joints. It is recommended for both mature adults seeking to promote comfortable range of motion as well as athletes wishing to support athletic recovery.

dropper
L-Tryptophan

Protein building block and an essential amino acid, Tryptophan can be used to treat insomnia, sleep apnea, depression, anxiety and servere form of premenstrual syndrome, smoking cessation, attention deficit-hyperactive disorder and tourette's syndrome.

dropper
L-Lysine

Plays an important role in carnitine formation, which lowers cholesterol levels and converts fatty acids into energy. Lysine also promotes calcium absorption and collagen formation which aids in the growth of bones and connective tissue, maintains nitrogen balances, and maintains healthy immune function via the production of antibodies. Therefore, it is helpful for patients recovering from injuries and after surgery.

dropper
Gingko Biloba

Ginko extract confer a protective effect on nerves, cardiac muscle, blood vessels and retinal vessels from oxidative stress and other insults. Terpenoids (gingkolides) promotes healthy blood flow via dilating blood vessels and by reducing platelet adhesion.

dropper
Ginseng Panax

Possesses anti-inlflammatory effect, antioxidant, anti-cancer properties, and immune modulating effect to exert various beneficial effects on vitality, inflmmation, immune, cardiac, cognitive, stress aging & more.

dropper
Green Tea

contains EGCG (epigallocatechin gallate) - the active component that is well-known for its effect in weight management.

dropper
Testomax

Testofen is an extract of fenugreek, a medicinal herb with anti-inflammatory benefits. Fenugreek extracts are known to possess antimicrobial, antioxidant, antidiabetic and antitumorigenic activities, in addition to improving your sex life and reproductive function.

dropper
AMP-k Max

Gynostemma pentapyllum contains sestrins, which are produced during exercise. it helps replicate the metabolic and health benefits of exercise. It is designed to regulate metabolic activity in the liver, lipids, skeletal muscle and brain, influence glucose utilization, oxidation and appetite, and help to reduce body fat and promote moderate weight loss.

dropper
Skin Protect

Polypodium provide protection to your skin from UV-induced damange and delay skin aging acceleration. A proprietary ingredient that helps to complement sunscreens of photoprotection, reducing oxidative stress and DNa damage, while also provides whitening effect by inhibiting melanin synthesis.

Genetics Life Personalised Serum Ingredient List

Current of-the-shelves beauty serum are arbitary and only address the manifested symptoms based on the mass market. Genetics Life's personalised solution help you discover your skin ageing and sensitivity insights based on 190 combinations of genes. With up to 252 serum combinations, coupled with our 4 moisturiser options, we provide over 1,000 combinations of solutions targeting more than 14 complexions for dry, humid, day and night variants. Providing results for collagen boosting, anti-oxidant, anti inflammatory and brightening
Binoculars icon
Deionised water
Binoculars icon
Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet almond) oil
Binoculars icon
Ascorbic acid
Binoculars icon
Olive squalene
Binoculars icon
Hydroxystearyl alcohol
Binoculars icon
Hydroxystearyl glucoside
Binoculars icon
Palmitoyl glycine
Binoculars icon
Glycyrrhiza glabra (Licorice) root extract
Binoculars icon
Calendula officinalis (Calendula) flower extract
Binoculars icon
Malus domestica (Apple) stem cells
Binoculars icon
Bisabolol
Binoculars icon
Rosewater
Binoculars icon
Caesalpinia spinosa (Tara) gum
Binoculars icon
Germall+
Binoculars icon
Red wine extract
Binoculars icon
Crithmum maritimum ST (Seafennel) cells
Binoculars icon
Solanum lycospericum (Tomato) fruit extract
Binoculars icon
Xylitol
Binoculars icon
Tocopherol (Vitamin E)
Binoculars icon
Alaria esculenta (kelp) extract
Binoculars icon
Undaria pinnatifida (kelp) extract
Binoculars icon
Magnesium aspartate
Binoculars icon
Zinc gluconate
Binoculars icon
Copper gluconate
Icon